Our Research Area

Faculty members in the Physics Department engage in vigorous research in areas such as optics, metamaterials, photonic materials and devices, organic electronics, nanomaterials, biophysics, etc.
Please see below the research areas for each faculty member.

• Prof CHEAH, Kok Wai

• Dr HUANG, Zhi Feng

• Dr Ma, Guancong

• Dr NG, Jack Tsz Fai

• Dr SHI, Jue

• Prof SO, Shu Kong

• Prof TANG, Lei Han

• Dr TIAN, Liang

• Dr ZHOU, Changsong

• Prof ZHU, Fu-rong