Support Staff

Executive Assistant
Ms Venus Mok venusmok@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 5817
 
Executive Secretary
Miss Cindy Chun yychun@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 7029
 
Secretary
Ms Eve Li yyli@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 5145
 
Senior Scientific Officer
Ms Amelia Cheng skcheng@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 5869
 
Scientific Officer
Dr Edward Chan edward@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 5926
Mr Benson Leung scleung@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 5876
Ms Eleanor O yinwano@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 7385
Mr Ken Tsung kktsung@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 2585
Mr Yiu Hon Yeung yhyeung@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 7646
Mr Ricky Lee rickykclee@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 7647
 
Lab Attendant
Mr Raymond Luk ymluk@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 7028