Research Staff

Postdoc/Research Assistants/Visiting Research Scholars
Dr Bi Zedong bizedon@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 2789
Mr. Cheung Sin Hang kencheung@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 5883
Miss Ching Suet Ying, Amy syching@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 5158
Mr Etienne GG Gartner egartner@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 2777
Dr Jiang Xue xuejiang@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 7229
Dr Li Ning lining@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 5874
Dr Li Xiao lixiao@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 5918
Dr Li King Fai, Billy s184988@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 5884
Dr Liang Junhao liangjh@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 5866
Dr Liu Junjun junjun55@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 5873
Dr Liu Xinyang xinyangliu@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 2789
Dr Qi Fei 13480111@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 2789
Dr Tam Hoi Lam tamhl@hkbu.edu.hk
Dr Tse Shing Chi bustse@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 2494
Mr Tse Pak Lin, Stanley pltse@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 2380
Dr Wu Shiqiao phsqwu@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 7229
Mr Xie Jun xiejun@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 5878
Dr Yang Lin niceyanglin@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 5873
Dr Zhao Jie stphen_jz84@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 5873
Dr Zhao Min zhaomin01@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 5874
Miss Zheng Hongxia phzheng_18@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 5918
Dr Zhu Yanting ytzhu@hkbu.edu.hk 3411 5878