Skip to main content
NameEmailContact Number
Dr Duan Tianweiduantw@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2639
Dr Li King Fai, Billys184988@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5884
Dr Lin Zhaohuazhlin2328@hkbu.edu.hk-
Dr Tam Hoi Lamtamhl@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2320
Dr Wang Wei

wwangscorpio@hkbu.edu.hk

3411 5879
Miss LI Zhenlizhen0226@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5879
Miss Wang Dongyiphwang@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5879
Dr Zhang Zhuoqiongjonezhang@hkbu.edu.hk-
Mr CRAIG Adam Georgeagcraig@hkbu.edu.hk-
Mr Yang Changyucyang877@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2639
Mr Zhang Hongkuanzhangh@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5879