Skip to main content
NameEmailContact Number
Mr Cheng Yan Ho-3411 5879
Mr Gartner Etienne Gerard Guyegartner@hkbu.edu.hk-
Dr Ho Ka Waijohnnyho1415@hkbu.edu.hk-
Miss Hao Mingweimingweihao@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2639
Mr Lan Zhaojuelanzhaojue@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5874
Mr Lee Shui Timchrislstlst@hkbu.edu.hk-
Dr Li King Fai, Billys184988@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5884
Dr Liang Yuqiliangyuqikiki@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2792
Mr Ming Liangleoming@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5874
Dr Tam Hoi Lamtamhl@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2320
Dr Tse Shing Chibustse@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2494
Mr Tse Pak Lin, Stanleypltse@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2380
Mr Wang Qiyuanwangqiyuan@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5879
Dr Wang Rongwangrong@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2769
Dr Wang Weiwwangscorpio@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5879
Mr Yang Zhudazhudayang16@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5866
Mr Zhang Bobinzhangbobin@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5874
Dr Zhou Zhongminzhouzm@hkbu.edu.hk-
Miss Zhang Zhuoqiong (PT)jonezhang@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5883