Skip to main content
NameEmailContact Number
Dr Cheng Suet Ying, Amysyching@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5158
Dr Duan Tianweiduantw@hkbu.edu.hk-
Mr Guan Guoye guanguoye@hkbu.edu.hk-
Dr Kristanto Daniel danielkr@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5866
Mr Lam Po Lokkining2008@hkbu.edu.hk-
Mr Lan Zhaojuelanzhaojue@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5874
Mr Lee Shui Timchrislstlst@hkbu.edu.hk-
Dr Li King Fai, Billys184988@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5884
Dr Li Kwan Tunglikwantung@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5866
Miss Li Zhenlizhen0226@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5879
Dr Liang Yuqiliangyuqikiki@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2792
Mr Ming Liangleoming@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5874
Dr Tam Hoi Lamtamhl@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2320
Dr Tse Shing Chibustse@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2494
Mr Tse Pak Lin, Stanleypltse@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2380
Mr Wang Qiyuanwangqiyuan@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5879
Dr Wang Rongwangrong@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2769
Dr Wang Weiwwangscorpio@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5879
Miss Zhang Zhuoqiongjonezhang@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5883
Dr Zhou Zhongminzhouzm@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2639