Skip to main content
NameEmailContact Number
Dr Chen Zeguozgchen@hkbu.edu.hk

3411 5879

Miss Ching Suet Ying, Amy

syching@hkbu.edu.hk

3411 5158
Mr Chiu Ka Lok17481651@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5883
Mr Etienne GG Gartneregartner@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2777
Mr Ho Ka Wai, Johnny15485258@hkbu.edu.hk3441 5883
Mr Lan Zhaojue16483472@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5874
Dr Li King Fai, Billys184988@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5884
Dr Li Xiaolixiao@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5918
Dr Li King Fai, Billys184988@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5884
Dr Liang Junhaoliangjh@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5866
Dr Liu Junjunjunjun55@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5873
Dr Liu Xinyangxinyangliu@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2789
Dr Qi Fei

13480111@hkbu.edu.hk

3411 2789
Dr Tam Hoi Lamtamhl@hkbu.edu.hk 
Ms Tang Weiyuan093768_weiwei@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5879
Dr Tse Shing Chibustse@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2494
Mr Tse Pak Lin, Stanleypltse@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2380
Dr Wu Shiqiaophsqwu@hkbu.edu.hk3411 7229
Dr Yang Linniceyanglin@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5873
Mr Xie Junxiejun@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5878
Dr Zhao Jiestphen_jz84@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5873
Dr Zhao Minzhaomin01@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5874
Miss Zheng Hongxiaphzheng_18@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5918
Dr Zhu Yantingytzhu@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5878