Skip to main content
NameEmailContact Number
Dr Adam George Craigagcraig@hkbu.edu.hk3411 6654
Mr Chang Zhaochangzhao@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5866
Dr Duan Tianweiduantw@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2639
Dr Li King Fai, Billys184988@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5884
Dr Li Kwan Tunglikwantung@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5866
Miss Li Zhenlizhen0226@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5879
Dr Lin Zhaohuazhlin2328@hkbu.edu.hk-
Mr Song Yifan--
Dr Tam Hoi Lamtamhl@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2320
Mr Tse Pak Lin, Stanleypltse@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2380
Dr Wang Weiwwangscorpio@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5879
Dr Zhang Chujunnic-zcj@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5883
Mr Zhang Hongkuanzhangh@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5879