Skip to main content
NameEmailContact Number
Dr Chen Zeguozgchen@hkbu.edu.hk

3411 5879

Mr Lan Zhaojuelanzhaojue@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5874
Dr Li King Fai, Billys184988@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5884
Dr Liang Junhaoliangjh@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5866
Dr Liang Yuqilianguqikiki@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2792
Mr Ming Liangleoming@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5874
Dr Tam Hoi Lamtamhl@hkbu.edu.hk-
Mr Tao Yiranyirantao@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5878
Ms Tang Weiyuan247654_tangwy@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5879
Dr Tse Shing Chibustse@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2494
Mr Tse Pak Lin, Stanleypltse@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2380
Mr Wang Qiyuanwangqiyuan@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5879
Dr Wang Wei-3411 5879
Dr Wang Rongwongrong@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2769
Mr Yang Zhudazhudayang16@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5866
Miss Zhang Zhuoqiong (PT)18481965@life.hkbu.edu.hk3411 5883