Skip to main content
NamePositionEmailContact Number
Ms Cindy ChunExecutive Secretaryyychun@hkbu.edu.hk

3411 7029

Ms Eve LiSecretaryyyli@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5145
Ms Venus MokExecutive Assistantvenusmok@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5817
Ms Amelia ChengSenior Scientific Officerskcheng@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5869
Dr Edward ChanScientific Officeredward@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5926
Mr Ricky LeeScientific Officerrickykclee@hkbu.edu.hk3411 7647
Mr Benson LeungScientific Officerscleung@hkbu.edu.hk3411 5876
Ms Eleanor OScientific Officeryinwano@hkbu.edu.hk3411 7385
Mr Ken TsungScientific Officerkktsung@hkbu.edu.hk3411 2585
Mr Mak Tsz KwongTechnical Officertkmak@hkbu.edu.hk3411 7257
Mr Raymond LukLab Attendantymluk@hkbu.edu.hk3411 7028